Author Topic: Changed resolution after update?  (Read 1760 times)

Offline robee00

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Changed resolution after update?
« on: October 12, 2013, 06:05:53 AM »
Hello!

I developed an app to my Peak and afaik, it has a resolution of 960 x 540. When I pushed it to the 1.0 version of phone, it worked okay. After I flashed 1.1HD to it, and run the app, it looks like the resolution changed to 480 x 320. Maybe I need some configuration?

Offline luis.cuervo

  • Administrator
  • Top Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 11
  • -Receive: 64
  • Posts: 816
  • Karma: 114
    • View Profile
Re: Changed resolution after update?
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2013, 12:26:40 AM »
Search in the forum abou aspect ratio and you will know whats the problem.

(In 1.0 the aspect ratio is 1, in 1.1 is 1.7 that is the correct one fot the Peak resolution)

Offline ilintillie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
    • dfgsdfg
Re: Changed resolution after update?
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2015, 09:20:18 PM »

Is a very useful here. The more I read, the more knowledge you never knew before.

Offline erouxeg

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Changed resolution after update?
« Reply #3 on: January 13, 2016, 12:51:08 AM »
Do a System Restore
Never use Driver Updaters

______________________
coque galaxy grand prime
etui galaxy grand prime
« Last Edit: January 18, 2016, 01:54:23 AM by erouxeg »